UPCOMING  AUCTIONS

  Saturday August 7, 2021 at 9:30 am — Davis County Consignment Auction at Drakesville,, IA—MOWERS, TILLERS ,MACHINERY,FARM & SHOP,HORSE(S), BUGGIES& RELATED ITEM,ʼ PORTABLE BUILDING,HOUSEHOLD. FOX AUCTION SERVICE
  Friday August 20, 2021 at 1:00 PM. — Rueben & Mary Kurtz at Jamesport, MO—Horses & Horse Related,Dairy Heifers:,Farm & Shop,Machinery,Certified Organic Hay. FOX AUCTION SERVICE
  Saturday September 4, 2021 at 9 a.m. — Bethany Community Small Animal & Poultry at Bethany, MO—Lots of cages of small animals Also misc items. FOX AUCTION SERVICE
  Put your auction here!

COMPLETED  AUCTIONS

Saturday July 31, 2021 at 9:30am — Elmer & Pauline Graber at Bloomfield,, IA—SHOP EQUIPMENT,FARM & SHOP, Shop Power Unit ,Stoves ect.,LAWN & GARDEN,Household. FOX AUCTION SERVICE
Saturday July 24, 2021 at 9:30am — Danny & Katie Hochstetler at Downing, MO—HORSE & HORSE RELATED,MACHINERY,FARM & SHOP,DAIRY EQUIPMENT,SAWMILL RELATED,HOUSEHOLD. FOX AUCTION SERVICE
Thursday July 1, 2021 at 9:30am — Gene & Janet Wagoner at Trenton, MO—SHOP TOOLS,SHOP EQUIPMENT ,PORTABLE BUILDINGS,FARM RELATED ITEMS & HORSE,ANTIQUES,HOUSEHOLD,. FOX AUCTION SERVICE
Saturday June 26, 2021 at 9:30 am — Lester & Katie Byler at Seymour, IA—LIVESTOCK,NEW ITEMS,Hay,MACHINERY:,FARM & SHOP ,ANTIQUES,HORSE, PONY ECT,HOUSEHOLD,Play house. FOX AUCTION SERVICE
Saturday June 12, 2021 at 9:30 am — Peggy & the late Ronnie Brown at Memphis, MO—DOZER & MACHINERY,ANTIQUE TRACTORS,V6 Stoll Airplane Project,SHOP,FARM RELATED,•Dodge 2001. FOX AUCTION SERVICE
Thursday June 3, 2021 at 9:30 am — Multi Family Moving at Canton, MO—HORSES & BUGGIES,FARM & LIVESTOCK RELATED,MACHINERY,WOOD WORKING & SHOP,GREENHOUSE SUPPLISE,KITCHEN & HOUSEHOLD. FOX AUCTION SERVICE
Saturday May 22, 2021 at 9:00 am. — 10th annual Amish School Consignment Auction at Pawnee City, NE—MACHINERY,COINS,ANTIQUES,LIVESTOCK & LIVESTOCK RELATED,HORSES & HORSE RELATED,New cedar lawn furniture,lawn furniture. FOX AUCTION SERVICE